The line is designed for mixing fish baiting with the application of liquid aromatic components, dyes during the mixing process and automatic packaging of the mixed product into a package. On the line, you can make various fish baiting such as: joint, geysers, mixtures with different flavors and colors.

Fish baiting line

  • Description
  • Video
  • Images

The line is designed for mixing fish baiting with the application of liquid aromatic components, dyes during the mixing process and automatic packaging of the mixed product into a package. On the line, you can make various fish baiting such as: joint, geysers, mixtures with different flavors and colors.

SCOPE OF APPLICATION

The line is designed to receive bulk fish baiting (joint, geysers, mixtures with various flavors and colors), to evenly apply liquid oils, flavors, colorants, prepackage the finished baiting, apply the date and label on the package.

DESCRIPTION AND OPERATING PRINCIPLE

The line for mixing fish baiting consists of:

  • bulk screw mixer with liquid components injection system:

    The mixer provides uniform mixing of the baiting components due to the four-band helicoid tape screw (four opposite flows). The design of the screw allows for 5-10 minutes to evenly mix one batch of baiting. The volume of the mixer depends on the required capacity.

    During the mixing process, the injection system allows to evenly apply liquid components (oil, flavor, paint, concentrates) to the product by spraying through the nozzles. The spraying degree is continuously adjustable. The injection system may optionally be equipped with a heating system for the liquid component.

    The mixer can be equipped with a high-speed water motor for breaking the lumps. The mixer is equipped with a programmer, where the cycle and rotation time can be set.

  • screw conveyor for feeding the mixed product into the hopper of the filling machine:

    After mixing, the finished product is poured into the hopper of the screw conveyor. The hopper is equipped with a mixer, which prevents the product from sticking to the walls. The screw loader is linked to the filling equipment with level sensors. After filling the hopper of the filling machine, the flow of the product stops. The volume of the conveyor hopper depends on the required line capacity.

  • filling equipment with weighing batcher:

    A two-strand filling machine forms a three-seam package, weighs and doses the product into a package, seals it, puts a date on the package and cuts it off. The dose weight can be adjusted on electronic scales from 30 g up to 2 kg. Machine performance is up to 25 packets per minute. The error is 1%. The filling machine can additionally be equipped with a discharge conveyor with an applicator for labeling.

  • All units of the line are tightly interconnected and operate in automatic mode.

    OUR CLIENTS

    Scroll to Top
    Feedback

Линия предназначена для смешивания рыбных прикормок с нанесением жидких ароматических компонентов, красителей в процессе смешивания и автоматической фасовки смешанного продукта в пакет. На линии можно готовить различные рыбные прикормки такие как: мастырка, гейзеры, смеси с различными ароматами и цветом.

Линия для приготовления рыбных прикормок

  • Описание
  • Видео
  • Фотогалерея

СФЕРА ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Линия предназначена для получения сыпучих рыболовных прикормок (мастырка, гейзеры, смеси с различными ароматами и цветом), равномерного внесения жидких масел, ароматизаторов, красителей, фасовки готовой прикормки, нанесения даты и этикетки на упаковку.

ОПИСАНИЕ И ПРИНЦИП РАБОТЫ


Линия для смешивания рыбных прикормок состоит из:

  • шнековый смеситель сыпучих продуктов с системой впрыска жидких компонентов:
  • Смеситель обеспечивает однородность смешивания компонентов прикормки за счет четырехполосового геликоидного ленточного шнека (четыре разнонаправленные встречные потоки). Конструкция шнека позволяет за 5-10 минут равномерно перемешать один замес прикормки. Объем смесителя зависит от необходимой производительности.

    Система впрыска позволяет в процессе смешивания равномерно подавать на продукт жидкие компоненты (масло, ароматизатор, краска, концентраты) методом распыления через форсунки.Степень распыления регулируется плавно. Система впрыска может дополнительно оснащаться системой нагрева жидкого компонента.

    Смеситель может оснащаться быстроходной турбинкой для разбивания комков. Смеситель оснащен программатором, где задается цикл и время вращения.

  • шнековый транспортер для подачи перемешанного продукта в бункер фасовочного автомата:

    После перемешивания, готовый продукт высыпается в приемный бункер шнекового транспортера. Бункер оснащен мешалкой, что предотвращает налипание продукта на стенках. Шнековый загрузчик увязан с фасовочным оборудованием датчиками уровня. После заполнения бункера фасовочного автомата прекращается подача продукта. Объем бункера транспортера зависит от необходимой производительности линии.

  • фасовочное оборудование с весовыми дозатором:
  • Двухручьевой фасовочный автомат формирует трехшовный пакет, взвешивает и дозирует продукт в пакет, запаивает, ставит дату на пакете и обрезает его. Вес дозы устанавливается на электронных весах от 30 гр. до 2 кг. Производительность автомата до 25 пакетов в минуту. Погрешность - 1 %. Фасовочный автомат дополнительно может комплектоваться отводящим транспортером с аппликатором для наклейки этикетки.

Все единицы линии герметично связаны между собой и работают в автоматическом режиме.

НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ:

Scroll to Top